Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I am very satisfied with the service provided to me throughout the process to purchase my new vehicle. Super service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great experience. Hanna did a fantastic job and I am very happy with the service received

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Very satisfied with my visit to Fountain Buick. Mark Sliney was friendly and knowledgeable, I was very comfortable dealing with him and now have to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

Good customer service, went with out appointment got me in and out in no time

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Went in with no appointment they got me in and the young lady who checked me in knew her stuff good customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention… mainly from the Sales Advisor, Mr. Manolo Mateo. (Original) Excelente atención… principalmente del Asesor de Ventas, Sr. Manolo Mateo.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great customer service! Naydalee was amazing and always a pleasure to talk to.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Body shop

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Nat was incredible. Super pleasant. Kept me informed of my repairs throughout the process. Great customer service. Thank you Fountain.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Ben and the team worked very hard with us to create a deal favorable to both sides. I truly appreciate the hard work put in to make us happy with our vehicle. A lot of dealerships will give you the bare minimum combined with aggressive or underhanded tactics. Did not see that here and I was happy with the end result.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Amazing customer service. Vehicle was repairs quickly and all staff was friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I came into the dealership today to complete a buyout of my leased GMC Terrain. I was warmly greeted at the front desk and my arrival was announced promptly to my Salesman, Andrew Kenimer. Andrew took the time to prepare all of my necessary documentation and he explained everything clearly and concisely. His service was great and I would highly recommend anyone to come in for a visit with Andrew and the team here at Fountain Auto Mall!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Excellent service all around. Great coordination by Tai and the team.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Sebastian was very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

very friendly and honest, my wife was treated with respect. this was one of my best car shopping experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Great attention

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

If you are in the market for a truck wether it’s a light duty or heavy duty, you need to talk to Mark Sliney! Mark will take the time to show you all of the features so you know exactly what you are getting and buying with confidence. Mark made the purchase process very simple and easy. And I look forward to working with Mark the next time I am in the market for a truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

I can't express how grateful I am to come across this dealership when I was looking for a car. After shopping around and getting a feel for the mark up and what my true options were, I was blown away when I got there. I didn't like the first vehicle I test drove, but after seeing that what the sticker price was and what the total cost would be to drive it off the lot, I was floored! It was only a few thousand more than the sticker price, not 10k that I had been seeing at other ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great! Easy! Professional! Friendly!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Once again fountain Buick came through for me. Thank you for exemplary service every time I need you! Special thanks to Rafael Mijares for keeping me informed and closely following the progress of the repair work.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Purchased my wife’s used Cadillac CT4 with Sebastian Valasquez. It was a pleasure doing business with him. The process was made very easy and efficient. I would recommend this dealership and Sebastian for anyone in the market for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Great service department and customer oriented everyone is very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

I saw so many people talking about a Woman called Mrs ANITA and i kept wondering if she is really an expert trader like they say and not a scammer like the others, then i contacted her and i was shocked and amazed that with just $1000 i invested, Mrs ANITA helped me managed my account and after 7 days of trading, i made my first withdrawal of $15,900. I’m so happy sharing this testimony with you all, you Contact now on email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +12133736954

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Dealer had one of few trucks available in the state. Salesperson was excellent in handling of deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Went yesterday for my 1st oil service ch age. Had. Great a experience. Christine was great provided well custkemr service. So did to her staff at the location. Drew helped get a deal on the floor Mats for my vehicle. Really great experience for my 1st service.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

The collision center was very communicative during the whole time they had my car. I was very happy to get it back and can’t thank y’all enough for the loaner car and helping me out! They did a great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

They took great care of my Jeep and helped with transportation during the repairs!! Awesome stuff!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Good job

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Great first time experience at this particular dealership. Will definitely return in the future👍

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Christie and Angi make sure I get in and out as quickly as possible and make sure if there is a delay to keep me informed. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Sebastian thank you so much for your service sir . I’d give 10 stars if I could 🔥

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

My experience was amazing! Hanna Wilson is a top notch sales rep! I couldn't of gotten a better person to help me. She isn't pushy and doesn't waste your time with vehicles you don't want. The dealership as a whole is wonderful. Upfront, reasonable pricing, with a great selection to choose from. I highly recommend stopping by to test drive, because you'll drive away in a new car!! Thank you again Hanna!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Hanna Wilson was a pleasure to work with on getting my new vehicle. An honest straight up individual.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Mark was fabulous!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Made my deal and trade-in over the phone and I highly recommend this dealership integrity goes a long ways!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Hanna did an awesome job selling me my Enclave and Encore GX!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Have a good experience 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Very professional people we bought our first car from here 20 years ago now we just bought our 6th car from the same salesperson We will buy our next car from here too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Easy to work with and didn't pressure me for anything I didn't want.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Brian is the best.. He makes car buying a breeze and always takes care of his customers

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

The experience was great and it was flawless from the initial contact all the way to finance. 👍👍 the saleswoman Hanna has been amazing thanks to her I have a brand new car now. Thank you Hanna.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

We have been many times to the Fountain Buick GMC. I have to say each time they have exceeded our expectations. From our children looking for their first cars and us doing a trade in, it was a pleasure doing our purchases with them. Mr. Mateo was the person that welcomed us the first time and has been taking care of us ever since. The professionalism and the expertise Mr. Manolo Mateo has shown us really exceeded our expectations. We have purchased three cars with the same sales person and that tells you how comfortable we are with Fountain Buick ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) We are clients of this beautiful agency, and for 5 years I am very happy with the excellent service. Really all these guys are amazing, they help you and above all they adjust to your needs ⭐️ If you want a good CAR and to make you feel at home Don't hesitate to visit 💎GMC 💎☝🏻 Thanks to my star boys Sebastian and Juan for helping with my new car 😉 (Original) Somos clientes de esta hermosa agencia, ya 5 años estoy muy contenta por el excelente servicio. De verdad todos estos chicos son increíbles, te ayudan y sobre ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and service (Original) Excelente atención y servicio

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Vinny - sales person was great and very attentive.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Manolo was great. We handled a lot of back and forth via text. They went out of their way to find us a car even though they didn’t have any on their lot that day. There are no hidden fees or extras added by the dealership. At one time we even changed our mind after picking a car and signing all the paperwork and they were open to making changes. We didn’t have to meet other managers and we didn’t play any games of adding more cost during financing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Hanna Wilson was my sales consultant and was a pleasure to work with, she was diligent and professional throughout even when we couldn't come to an agreement on price. She stuck with the deal and we eventually made it happen a week later. Luis Davila was the manager on this deal and had all the documents ready when I got to the dealership. I was in and out within an hour which included the trade-in evaluation. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Dave Bogardus was very helpful in getting me in touch with service and went above & beyond to make sure my car got fixed correctly. Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Monolo. He was able to work with me and get deal made.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

One of the easiest Dealer service experiences I've ever had. Quick , Efficient. Perfect Service Manager Christie was extraordinary

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Bought a 2022 Buick Envision. Andrew and Hanna were extremely helpful and professional. Great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent seller John!!! (Original) Excelente vendedor Juan!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great Service, Love my New MDX! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I have been looking for an At4x for about 6 months. I would search for new inventory everyday from FL to GA to NC to TX and even Arkansas when I saw one had arrived at a dealer. When I inquired about this one Sebastian was very polite and let me know this one was had been ordered by another customer. This was about the 50th time I had heard this. I asked him to call me if anything happened that it may come available. Well he did and we were able to come to terms that day. He even ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Overall very friendly. The interior seemed a little outdated but overall welcoming. Not many cars on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2022

I would recommend this dealership! Cathy was my sales person for my new Acura! Her attention to detail and her knowledge were so helpful in these trying times. She answered all of my questions and checked on me to make sure I was safe on the 7 hour trip back home. Great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

Absolutely would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. Brian was our salesman and was phenomenal. We met Angel just walking through the dealership and he was so fun to talk to. Luis handled our financing and he was so nice to work with. We couldn’t have been happier with our experience from start to end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Great experience. Had to pay a little more for my car than I usually do since we're in a worldwide car shortage, but the dealership explained everything to me and treated me like family. It also helps that they're the only dealership in the area that has any cars in stock, and isn't just trying to sell me a preorder a whole year out. 5 stars for their patience and working with me to get a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

1st Oil Service was great !!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Angie's customer service is top notch. She goes out of her way to ensure my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Angie is very helpful any time I call and have a question! She's makes the process very easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Angie was extremely helpful and really took the time to make sure I was taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Ask for Drew in auto parts. he is the best! He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Drew does a great job!!! Always helpful when I come in

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I have been going to this dealership ever since I purchased my vehicle 4 yrs now. They never disappoint especially in the service department. Please be sure to ask for Christie Lenart.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Angie is the BEST person to talk to if you have ANY questions. She takes her time to make sure she answers all your questions and gives you different options. I’ve called other places and representatives are really rude but Angie made my day way better! Thank you for your time and effort Angie! AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Drew Koba in the Parts Department is such an asset to the company. I have used him for years and would recommend him and this dealership to anyone. He is personable and extremely professional. It is almost as though you think you are talking to your long-lost friend. As a business, he is the type of employee you want. He keeps me, and I am sure others, coming back again and again.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

A little bit of a long wait for having made an appointment. otherwise it was a good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great experience. All the way from reservation , to taking Delivery, very professional and helpful staff. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Have no real issue with the process. However the Multi Fold tailgate has a dealer installed cover as part of PDI process and an extra screw was left and messed up the paint in numerous places. Awaiting word from my salesman on resolution. Can post pictures of available.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I had a question and Angie Carter was able to address it quickly and was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I had a good experience with angie cárter she was very nice and I will recommended her to any friend or family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Thank You Angie C for making our experience at this dealership as amazing as you did. Great service and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Angie Carter was so helpful and very nice ! I will always deal with her and I will refer any of my family or friends to her .

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Angie was very helpful and personable when she followed up after my service. Two thumbs up!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I had a great experience speaking with Angie Carter. Very helpful and knowledgeable !

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Thank you to Angie Carter for great follow up. She was very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Christie Lenart was amazing to deal with. Very professional and experienced!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I brought my vehicle in for routine service and Christie Lenart was my service advisor and I was impressed with her knowledge and how well she explained what needed to be done. She also kept me aware of when my vehicle servicing would be completed.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Service with Christie was quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022


Leave Us A Review