Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Great sales lady Mary she was awesome .I-would buy another car from them thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

I received excellent and satisfactory service. The seller Andrew paid us a lot of attention and offered us a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Very professional and attentive to the customers every need; as well as the dealers straight forward approach.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Andrew was great. Very patient with me I am a difficult customer but he did a good job. Good team overall.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Hannah greeted us in the sales lot to see how she could assist. We explained what we were looking for in a vehicle and fortunately there was one available. Hannah took us for a test drive and proceeded to work on the paperwork. She was very engaging with myself and my husband and did a great job as we moved to finalizing the purchase. Our trade in value was a little lower than expected but the Sales Manager worked with us to come to a deal. Luis did a great job explaining our options for extended warranty, etc. He was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

From start to end, amazing customer service! Smooth process… staff makes you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Excellent service. Experience was quick and easy. They addressed all my needs and concerns. I will definitely recommend Fountain Acura to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

A longer wait than needed to be

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Brian was very friendly and helpful very acknowledgeable about the vehicle that we purchased as always as always he always knows exactly what we want what we want what we need and it helps us in every way that he can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Best truck buying experience I’ve ever had. No hassle, no pressure, very relaxed. 10/10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Dealing with Fountain Acura was a pleasure. I was able to get most things done prior to my visit which made the experience as smooth and quick as possible. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had, by far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Mr Brian was excellent, he explained everything to me and my husband very clear. We will recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Hanna is very good at follow up and keeping me informed on the status of where things are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Cathy was great to do business with. She worked to get me the best deal, delivered my car at home and helped answer all my questions. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Provided timely friend appointment and car was ready when promised all completed excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Amazing customer service. Andrew was great. Everyone was helpful and kind. This is my second Time purchasing a vehicle from this location and I will always come back. I love gmc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Mrs. Cathy was wonderful with helping me get a car. My second car from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Andrew Kenimer was excellent, very professional and knowledgeable. I was very please to had dealt with him. He worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. The whole tean at Fountain GMC was great. I would very highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Andrew Kenimer was excellent, Very professional and knowledgable. He worked very hard to get me the best deal possible and he was able to make it work. I will recomend him and the dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Everyone at the Acura dealership was great! Tim, Harry, and Cathy were all very helpful and pleasant to talk to. I will definitely return for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

I love the people at the dealership... Matt in service is great, and I was able to catch up with my sales person, Mark Sliney while me car was being serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

MY SALESMAN BRIAN WAS VERY GOOD AT ANSWERING MY QUESTIONS AND GETTING BACK TO ME RIGHT AWAY IF HE HAD TO CHECK ON SOMETHING FOR ME.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

everything went smooth with my purchase and the sales people were very friendly and knowledgeable. My only wish is that my Denali would have come with Michelin or Bridgestone tires instead of General tires. This does matter very much to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great job by Kathy, Tim and Ken. Got in and out quick. Love the new TLX Type S. The survey needs updated to include Acura. I click GMC but that was not it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Awesome working with everyone in the dealer. A very friendly atmosphere. I would recommend everyone to this dealer and or salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Integrity passion for excellence honesty handshake that means some thing knowledgeable experienced professionalEfficient they want to earn your business and it shows

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Fabulous experience!!! Kyle and especially Andrew are awesome! The deal was fast and straightforward. They got a truck quick for us. Really please with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Great dealership, this is my 5th car that I purchased, Brian and Sebastian always make it smooth transactions.Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Quick and painless transaction did most of it from home! Sebastian was terrific and kept in touch with me through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great service from start to finish. This is my second truck from this dealership, and I will not buy or lease from any other in Orlando. Sales team is not pushy and gave me the best deal on my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Amazing experience!!! Sebastian was the best!! Everyone there that helped was great and made the process very easy and stress free. Love our new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Bryan Garrett at fountain in Orlando was instrumental and me picking up My car and a timely manner getting me back home to take care of medical needs for one of my dogs. So far we are very happy with our New car and would recommend them them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

+Hassle-free experience +Nice car +Finance options +Ok at the end I’ll recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great communication while working with salesperson, Mr. Dang, to get pricing and deal done. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Fantastic communication and professionalism. Made the experience of buying a car painless. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The staff there was very courteous and accommodating. Showroom was clean and the trucks immaculate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Would have liked to have received a call regarding the second key, but no one followed up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Excellent service and great buying experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Meet went above and beyond for me and my purchase! I will be back!! I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I am very grateful with Jeremy Lloyd. He made sure I got a good deal and I was able to take my dream car home. Also, he was very knowledgeable about this make and model and explained every single thing with details. We were all surprised because he made sure we all understand the features of the suv. I am very happy with my purchase and will totally recommend not only Fountain Acura but Jeremy Lloyd as their future salesperson. I bought a new Acura RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I was really impressed with all 3 of the men I worked with. It was a good car buying experience and I would recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

The entire sales team were awesome. I felt at ease with no stress throughout my buying experience…..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

My experience with Fountain Buick was phenomenon. I was able to negotiate my car deal over text. The sales rep Mari Sow made the transition of the buying experience smooth and welcoming. I have no regrets. The Sale manager was also very friendly and courteous. I will continue to buy future vehicles at Fountain Buick in years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

It was good usual.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Cathy Douglas was very helpful in getting this Acura MDX for me. No smoke and mirrors, straight on business deal. Unfortunately your survey doesn’t allow me to enter the car I did purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

My sales person Angel was awesome. His sales approach was perfect - he was knowledgeable, not pushy and understood our needs. It was my best car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Matt did a great job taking care of my truck service..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Clean and friendly. Very timely with the delivery of car and paperwork to be completed. Car was washed a s ready to be delivered. Wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I was impressed with Phil's, Rubin, and Matt professionalism as they assisted me buying my Envision on a Sunday. They went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Tim and Jason were so helpful. I hate buying a car and I didn’t feel that way with this purchase. It was definitely worth the trip to Orlando.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Walked in and within 15 minutes I knew which vehicle I wanted then purchased it. I can’t wait until I go back to purchase ANOTHA ONE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Brian and the whole team were fantastic to work with! Got my dream truck for the price I wanted! A1 customer service! Thanks again everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Brian was friendly and helpful I enjoyed my purchase experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

From the sales agent,Juan Torres, to the financial manager and sales manager it was a great experience. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and attentive. I will definitely recommend and return to this dealership again. Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Cathy was very responsive and worked to get me the deal I wanted and the car I wanted. She even personally delivered my new car to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The people you have are very professional at what the do. Andrew Kenimer was very helpful and had all the right answer to all of our question. He made purchasing our car very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

First walked in and we had to ask for help. Then we got a Pleasant young woman to help us. She was a great help. The only complaint I had was the person the detailed the car could have done better. But it was getting late

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Great and fast service. Vincent, was great! Excellent communication and helped us get into the right vehicle for our family. Excellent follow up with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

It was a good experience! I didn’t prepare to buy the car that day, but Jeremy was super helpful and friendly. Our process was only 1 hour. We were really happy and satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Good service, very knowledgeable of product, and personal assistance. Sales force accommodating. Service and sales completed in a timely manner. Beverage and snacks available while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The staff was efficient and listened to the issue and was informative. Everything was great. The lobby was clean. A great experience Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Wilfredo Rivera took his time explaining what service included and got me in and out in in timely manner. Will be soming back for next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Theo was easy to work with and personable. We drove all the way to Orlando from Jacksonville to purchase this car. He was direct, and didn’t waste my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great experience leasing my second car from Fountain Auto Mall and awesome service from Andy Kenimer. I’ll be back in 24 months for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Mari Sow was Very Welcoming and Knowledgeable; provided EXCEPTIONAL Customer Service......it did help that she had a BEAUTIFUL Smile & a GREAT Personality!! Because of those components I have already recommended/referred some of my family and friends. GREAT JOB🙌🏽👍🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I was able to have my car service thank you Jose Ramos for made the appointment happen. Definitely I will came back and recommend my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

The Best treatment and customer service !! Starting with Andrew the salesperson and the finance person !! 5 star I will recommend and will return dor my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Sebastian was absolutely wonderful to work with and made the process of buying my car extremely quick and easy. Given that I live far away from the dealership he facilitated all the paperwork to be done remotely and I only had to go into the dealership for one hour to sign and take my new car. Fastest process ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

The service was AMAZING! It was my first time after buying the car. Everything was explained in detail and I was made to feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Great attention to my concerns. Reviewed all options. Very satisfied with outcome. Will use them for all service needs in the future. Had good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Everything is always above expectations. Every time I need to bring something in for service I feel like I am at the Ritz. Look forward to doing business again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

The people who work here really do a great job but the owners seem to care less. The service waiting area is clean but not up to the standards of a GMC dealership. Go to Starling Chevrolet dealership on Orange Blossom Trail and see a huge difference! The only reason I stay with this dealership is the people because they care. I have been doing business with this dealership since 2006. Only reason is the people who really care about their workmanship but the owners need to step up and put some real money into the people or they will finely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Awesome 👍 customer service Purchased vehicle at different dealership but didn't like the way they treat their customers at the service department So I went to Fountain Buick instead and I am a very satisfied customer Keep it up Kristopher

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Service adviser is Jose Ramos who offered good customer service. The only thing that would have been better is if he reviewed my account before scheduling me. I was scheduled for an A1 service of my TLX, but upon arrival, he noticed that the service history of my car showed that I had not done a 30k nor 60k mile service, which was past due. He worked with me to determine the best option for me based upon my usage. He offered the standard 10% discount until I showed him an email that I had a coupon for a greater discount ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

The service was good and very convenient. The cashier was very nice and helpful with arranging shuttle to mall . Will be returning for my next service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I've been coming to you guys for 16 years and you've always taken great care of me. Especially Wil. Wil is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Service, comfort, professionalism and care are always top notch when I have my vehicle serviced at Fountain Acura. I highly recommend this dealership for service or purchase of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Sebastian is an outstanding rep and is the only was my only point of contact for the entire experience. He is an excellent employee. Can't say enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Great staff! To me seeing that one member of your staff has been there for 50 years speaks volumes. I was very pleased with the entire team at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Great service, very professional. I really recommended. Since the first time when I visit the dealer I receive the attention with personal with professionalism and quality, I'm very satisfy and happy about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

La mejor atención son súper capacitados, atentos y con mucha paciencia sobre todo el vendedor Juan muchísimas gracias por tu ayuda 100% recomendado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Matt Wasson is a great asset to Fountain and every time my vehicles are in your service department everything runs smooth . I’ll be back !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Always a great experience with the service department. Jose Ramos is one of the best advisor he always going above and beyond for his customers to keep them happy! He is extremely honest and helpful, and always takes the time to explain everything in detail. Would definitely recommend the Fountain Acura service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Bought Gmc Sierra. Worked with Andrew. Attentive great customer service. Will see him again, family has bought a good amount if cars here we always use Andrew. You can't go wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Great service, good price for the maintenance and Matt was very polite and straightforward. The did the service in a timely manner. They fixed the car well and offered transportation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Overall great experience with Phil Spangler. Worked out all the details in advance due to the car not being in stock. Once it arrived we showed up, inspected the car, took it for a test drive and then signed and left with the car. One of the easiest car buying experiences I ever had. Definitely made the usual stressful experience of car buying much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Very good service, cordial and proffesional staff. Very satisfied. I went without an schedule appointment and the wait time for service was relatively short. I most definitely recommend this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I absolutely love this dealership! My only interaction has been with the service department-the service manager and the technicians that worked on my vehicle were outstanding. Only problem was the number of times I had to call to get through. Both of my visits involved having to order parts for my 2011 GMC Acadia which entailed waiting for parts to arrive, but I have been extremely satisfied with the end results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Dealership was excellent. Brian our salesman was first contacted through the internet. He was very honest about his inventory along with the process of getting the vehicle. This interaction was the primary reason for selecting Fountain. Other salesman from other dealers were not nearly as forthcoming with inventory, they were more concerned over getting you on site.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Feetah and Harry were amazing! Amazing customer service. They really worked with me and what I wanted, they made it happened. I work at another dealership and their service is just on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The staff on both services and sales are very professional and attentive. I arrived and was greeted quickly with a smile and the process was quick..i appreciate your dealership Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

For the 1st time I was very disappointed. One service (tire rotation) listed, on my “coupon” was not performed, but I didn’t notice, until getting back home (an hour’s drive away). When I called, about it, “Matt” told me that due to the low mileage, from the last maintenance, that it didn’t need, to be done. Even though I didn’t believe him, I was willing, to let it go, UNTIL, that is, some extremely RUDE “gentleman” (not Matt) called me today, telling me a totally DIFFERENT story + expressing his strong dislike, of my “review”. please note ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Service has been always, the best. I have my car been service at your place for the last 12 years, regarding the actual service, it was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

This was my first time going to a car dealership. I enjoyed the customer service and experience. I will go again to this location in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Thanks for everything thanks it’s good for people and my cars it’s good thanks thanks see you next service for my change oil

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review